Restaurants

Restaurant

The former restaurant of the Hôtel d'Orsay, on the first floor of the museum, is still as magnificent as it was when it opened in 1900. The new furniture sets off the dazzling chandeliers and the painted and gilded ceilings of this dining room, listed as a Historic Monument. The chef Yann Landureau offers traditional French cuisine, interspersed with original dishes that are linked to the museum' current events.

Opening times

Tuesday – Sunday, 11.45am to 5.30pm, Thursdays from 11.45am to 2.45pm and from 7pm to 9.30pm

The Café Campana

Just after the Impressionist Gallery is the Café Campana, a place that inspires the imagination. Designed by the Campana brothers, famous Brazilian designers, the café transports the visitor into a dream-like aquatic environment, directly inspired by Emile Gallé, and a tribute to Art Nouveau. Here the chef presents the classic menu of a Parisian brasserie, with promptly served meals, great salads, woks and pastries.

Opening times

The Café Campana is open :
Tuesday – Sunday, 10.30am to 5pm, Thursdays 11am to 9pm

Café de l'ours

At the far end of the Nave, at the foot of the Seine Tower, you can find the Café de l'Ours offering a wide range of salads and sandwiches, cakes, ice creams and pastries, as well as hot and cold drinks and light snacks!

Opening times

The Café de l'Ours is open :
Tuesday – Sunday, 9.30am to 4.45pm, Thursdays 9.30am to 19.45pm

Restaurants Cafés

Restaurant

L'ancien restaurant de l'hôtel d'Orsay, situé au premier étage du musée, a conservé toute sa magnificence depuis son ouverture en 1900. Le nouvel aménagement met en valeur les lustres étincelants, les plafonds peints et les dorures de cette salle classée Monument historique. Côté cuisine, le chef Yann Landureau élabore une cuisine traditionnelle française, ponctuée de plats originaux en lien avec l'actualité du musée.

Horaires

Le restaurant vous accueille du mardi au dimanche de 11h45 à 17h30, et le jeudi de 11h45 à 14h45, puis de 19h à 21h30.
L'accueil des groupes est à 11h45.

Le café Campana

A la sortie de la Galerie Impressionniste, le Café Campana est un lieu qui éveille l'imagination. Dessiné par les frères Campana, célèbres designer brésiliens, le café vous transporte dans un univers "onirico-aquatique", directement inspiré d'Emile Gallé et hommage à l'Art Nouveau. Le chef vous y propose une carte typique des brasseries parisiennes avec des plats servis rapidement, grandes salades, woks et pâtisseries.

Horaires

Le café Campana vous accueille du mardi au dimanche de 10h30 à 17h, et le jeudi de 11h à 21h.

Café de l'ours

En fond de nef, au pied de la tour Seine, le Café de l'Ours vous offre un large choix de produits: salades et sandwichs, pâtisseries,glaces et viennoiseries ainsi que des boissons chaudes et froides sans oublier quelques produits à grignoter!

Horaires

Le café de l'Ours vous accueille du mardi au dimanche de 9h30 à 16h45, et le jeudi de 9h30 à 19h45.